Festival Schedule

The 7th DC Bluegrass Festival will be held Friday, March 9, and Saturday, March 10, 2018, at the Sheraton Tysons Hotel in Tysons Corner, VA. The lineup will include the Tim O’Brien Band, the Gibson Brothers, the Becky Buller Band, the Molly Tuttle Band, Jeff Scroggins & Colorado, Mile Twelve, Circa Blue, FY5, and Only Lonesome! Check back for workshop schedules and details on the Mid-Atlantic Bluegrass Band Competition. The complete schedule is not available yet; please check back for updates.

Performances – Times To Be Announced

Friday, March 9

Only Lonesome
Circa Blue
Friday Headliners
The Gibson Brothers

Saturday, March 10

The Mid-Atlantic Bluegrass Band Competition
Circa Blue
Mile Twelve
Jeff Scroggins & Colorado
Molly Tuttle
The Becky Buller Band
Hazel Dickens Song Contest Winner
Mike Auldridge Instrumental Contest Winner
Mid-Atlantic Bluegrass Band Competition Winner
Saturday Headliners
The Tim O’Brien Band


Saturday, March 10

To Be Announced